Long beach-south bay       chapter of camft

    Contact us

    LBSB CAMFT

    c/o Jackie Tam, President

    president@lbsbcamft.org


    Advertisement Member-To-Member Email Blasts:

    Claire Morrison marketing1@lbsbcamft.org

    M2M Guidelines.pdf


    Membership Questions/ Renewal:

    Jackie Tam  presidentlbsb@gmail.com


    Event & Membership Refunds:

    Chris McKnight  lbsbtreasurer@gmail.com


    Communications - Social Media:

    Emily Echeverria communications1@lbsbcamft.org

    Nathalie Maggio communications2@lbsbcamft.org


    Member Suggestions / Sponsor Donations:

    Kathyann Pierre membership1@lbsbcamft.org

    Anat Sideman-Schneider membership2@lbsbcamft.org


    CEUs/Programs:

    Diane Bagatourian programs1@lbsbcamft.org

    (310) 344-1550


    Grievance Committee :

    grievance@lbsbcamft.org

    Grievance Form.pdf

    Grievance Procedure.pdf










    Membership Questions/Renewal

    president@lbsbcamft.org


    Marketing/Advertising

    marketing1@lbsbcamft.org


    MEETING LOCATIONS

    Thelma McMillan Center for Alcohol and Drug Treatment at Torrance Memorial Hospital


    3333 Skypark Dr #200, Torrance, CA 90505


    For an interactive map to the location please click here:



    Please use the East Entrance to the building and take the elevator to the 2nd floor for the meeting.

    Parking is free and available in an outside lot or in the parking garage next door.







    Clear Recovery Center


    18123 Prarie Ave, Torrance, CA 90504


    For an interactive map to the location please click here:




    Parking is free and available in an outside lot or on nearby streets.





    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software