Long beach-south bay       chapter of camft


    President

    Jackie Tam, LMFT

    president@lbsbcamft.org




    Director of Finance

    Chris McKnight, LMFT

    treasurer@lbsbcamft.org 




    Co-Director of Membership

    Anat Sideman-Schneider, JD, LMFT 

    membership2@lbsbcamft.org



    Co-Director of Programs

    Diane Bagatouria, LMFT

    programs1@lbsbcamft.org




    President - Elect

     Iris Cruet-Rubio, LMFT

    presidentelect@lbsbcamft.org




    Co-Director of Communications

    Nathalie Maggio, LMFT

    communications2@lbsbcamft.org



    Co-Director of Membership

    Kathyann Pierre

    membership1@lbsbcamft.org




    Co-Director of Programs

    Amber Tyner, LMFT

    programs2@lbsbcamft.org








    Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

    Lizette Lopez

    dei@lbsbcamft.org




    Co-Director of Communications

    Emily Echeverria, AMFT

    communications1@lbsbcamft.org



    Co-Director Hospitality

    Open




    Clinical Director at Large

    Rose Hanna

    clinicaldirector@lbsbcamft.org





    Secretary

    Open





    Director of Marketing

    Claire Morrison, AMFT/APCC

    marketing1@lbsbcamft.org




    Co-Director Hospitality

    Kathleen Ballue, CADC

    hospitality1@lbsbcamft.org



    Prelicensed Director-at-Large

    Hillary Wilson, MA, LMFT

    prelicensed@lbsbcamft.org


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software