Long beach-south bay       chapter of camft

President

Artemis Tegan, LMFT

lbsbchapter@gmail.com




VP of Finance

Christina McKnight, LMFT

gcmcknight7@gmail.com





Co-VP of Membership

Tracy Bevington,  LMFT

tracy@pacificmft.com

Website





Pre-Licensed Director at Large

Robyn Kim, LMFT

robynalyna@gmail.com




Past President

Open Position





Co-VP of Marketing

Jackie Tam, LMFT

jackietamtherapy@gmail.com

Website



Co-VP Membership

Kathy Ann Pierre, AMFT

knpierre2012@gmail.com






Co-VP Programs

Louella Chapman, LMFT

louella@louellachapman.com








President-Elect

Open Position





Co-VP of Programs

Diane Bagatourian, LMFT

diane@clearrecoverycenter.com





Co-VP of Marketing

Jordan Yarbrough, AMFT

jkymft@gmail.com






Co-VP of Communications

Nathalie Nann, AMFT

nathalienannAMFT@gmail.com





Secretary

Jonathan Meza, LMFT

jonathan.meza@gmail.com




Co-VP of Hospitality

Dona Coleen, VST

donalafaurie@hotmail.com





Co-VP Hospitality

Kathleen Ballue, LMFT

kballue@discoverymood.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software