Long beach-south bay       chapter of camft


    Past President

    Jackie Tam, LMFT

    pastpresident@lbsbcamft.org


    President

    Iris Cruet-Rubio, LMFT
    president@lbsbcamft.org


    President Elect

    Lizette Lopez, LMFT

    presidentelect@lbsbcamft.org


    Secretary

    Christina Yum, LMFT

    secretary@lbsbcamft.org



    Director of Finance

    Chris McKnight, LMFT

    treasurer@lbsbcamft.org 



    Director of Marketing

    Claire Morrison, LMFT/LPCC

    marketing1@lbsbcamft.org


    Co-Director of Communications

    Open

    Co-Director of Communications

    Open


    Co-Director of Membership

    Dr. Susana Marquez, LMFT
    membership1@lbsbcamft.org

    Co-Director of Membership

    Open


    Co-Director of Hospitality

    Diane Bagatourian, LMFT

    hospitality1@lbsbcamft.org



    Co-Director Hospitality

    Elizabeth G'sell, LMFT

    hospitality2@lbsbcamft.org


    Co-Director of Programs
    Open


    Co-Director of Programs

    Amber Tyner, LMFT

    programs2@lbsbcamft.org



    Clinical Director-at-Large
    Director of Legislation

    Rose Hanna, PsyD

    clinicaldirector@lbsbcamft.org



    Prelicensed Director-at-Large

    Hillary Wilson, LMFT

    prelicensed@lbsbcamft.org


    Director of Diversity,
    Equity & Inclusion (DEI)

    Dr. Smita Kapoor

    dei@lbsbcamft.org


    Co-Director of Sponsorship
    Open

    Co-Director of Sponsorship
    Kathleen Ballue, CADC
    sponsorship2@lbsbcamft.org

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software